Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

6/22/2018- Massage by Bob: "Anyone with sciatic pain needs Bob to work with them! Excellent, professional environment. Relaxed and rejuvenated in addition to feeling really cared about" -Brenda I

(Anonymous, 110 days ago)

6/1/2018- 90 min custom massage by Penny: "Penny was awesome. She found stress and tight areas that I didn't know were there. Excellent experience."

(Anonymous, 110 days ago)

6/22/2018- Pregnancy massage by Gala: "I was skeptical about a prenatal massage outside of my resort, but Gala gave me the greatest massage i have EVER had! Perfect pressure and attention to every area of my sore body" -Mikkel

(Anonymous, 110 days ago)

5/12/2018- 60 min Advanced Custom massage by Penny: "This massage exceeded all my expectations. In just an hour I feel like a new person." -Susan M

(Anonymous, 110 days ago)

5/19/2018- Massage by Gala: "I was over the top pleased. My 90 minute massage with Gala was wonderful! -Renee B.

(Anonymous, 110 days ago)

6/11/2018- 60 min Advanced Custom massage with 15 minutes of face and scalp by Penny: "Therapist really listened to my concerns and addressed them with excellent results"

(Anonymous, 110 days ago)

(Anonymous, 164 days ago)

3/3/18-4/11/18 Deep Tissue by Bob: "My thigh, hip, and back were locked up in pain. Bob did a thorough assessment, diagnosis, and deep tissue treatment that provided relief and improved my flexibility and movement. I can't say enough about the excellent treatment by Bob." Tom O.

(Anonymous, 165 days ago)

5/5/18 60min Custom by Penny: "Penny was by far the best therapist I've ever had."

(Anonymous, 165 days ago)

4/13/2018 Massage by Gala: "Gala was my masseuse, and she was amazing. I feel like a new person. Incredible experience." - Kelly G.

(Anonymous, 165 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code