Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I utilized All Anout Massage yesterday for the first time. My experience was wonderful: the place is clean, friendly, professional, and welcoming. Sharon made my appointment via phone and greeted me when I arrived with a warm and welcome smile and greeting. My therapist was Kathy, who gave me great value for my money and a terrific massage that addressed both my therapeutic needs and desire for tension relief. She was professionally and quietly interactive, allowing me to guide her with feedback without disrupting the flow of the massage. I will definitely book with All About Massage each time I am in the area and highly recommend it to others.

(Fran D., 17 days ago)

12/24/2014- Massage by Masaru- " masaru knows what he's doing!!" -Anna M

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

1/6/2015- 90 min Deep Tissue by Jon: " When i came here i was a raging Lunatic.John calmed me down and now i'm so relaxed! Thank you! -Alex

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

12/10/2014- Massage by Christy: " Great massage! Found all the points of tension. Loved it!"

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

12/28/2014- Stan: "Great! Great! One of the best massages EVER!" -Linda S

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

1/2/2015- 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Jon: "Loved it. Very knowledgeable. Found the troubled spots. Loved the warm towels too!" Susan

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

"Masaru is a fantastic massage therapist. He helped my sore Hamstring"

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

11/22/2014- 60 min Deep Tissue by Penny: "Penny was great, i wish i lived closer so i could keep her part of my routine. Exceeded Expectations." -Amy A

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

1/5/2015- Massage by Souad: "Best Massage Ever!!

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

1/1/2015- Relaxation Massage by Jon: "Excellent massage, absolutely loved it! My headache went away and my body feels refreshed! Thank you so much Jon!" -Jenny

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code