Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

10/25/2014 - 60 min Therapeutic massage with Brian M. - Brian was great & very friendly! Very relaxed afterwards. Will be back in a few months! Geovanni G.

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

60 min Custom massage w/Hot Spots by Amanda: This was the Best! Amanda has restored my faith in getting an excellent massage! Marion W.

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

9/27/2014 - 90 min Stick & Stones massage with Jon: Jon was fantastic! Very sensitive to my needs & requests. Complete bliss!! Sandie

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

10/26/2014, 60 min Therapeutic massage with Hot Spots with Christy: Loved the hot towels, head & face massage. Great job! Jackie B.

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

10/9/2014 - 60 min Relaxation massage by Jon: Jon was a wonderful Massage Therapist; environments was relaxing & peaceful I walked out feeling renewed! Marli P.

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

9/26/2014 - 60 min Custom/DT massage by Kathy: This was one of the best massages ever!! Kathy knew what she was doing & was very helpful! Carin D.

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

10/8/14 - 60 min Therapeutic massage by Amanda: They fit me right in & provided a wonderful experience. I would definitely like to come back! I should have scheduled 90 minutes! Patti F.

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

10/27/2014 - 60 min DT by Christy: Very Good massage, clean comfortable facilities... We will come back when we are here!! Steve

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

10/5/14 - 90 min DT w/Jon. Jon is unique -- combines strength with knowledge of the body & I give him a 10 out of a 10!! Brenda

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

9/24/14 - 60 min custom massage by Kathy: One of the most effective, focused therapy sessions experienced for sports injury! Doug B.

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code