Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:





Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

This is the second time we have ordered a gift certificate online for a gift to our boss. He loved the first massage- and now is ready for another! He had only great things to say about the service and it was completely painless ordering the certificate online!

(Catherine W., 67 days ago)

7/10/2015 - 60 min Sports Massage by Kathy: "Excellent, great sports massage. Thank you. The Best!!" Jim

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

7/17/2015 - 60 min Therapeutic Massage by Stan: "Stan let me know what I need to work on. I had no idea what was happening to my body." Adaline

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

7/12/2015 - 90 min Sports Massage by Jon: "Jon was amazing. He was gentle and professional. I received the total time asked for. I feel completely relaxed and I didn't come in feeling that way. Would recommend!!" Stephanie

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

6/26/2015 - 60 min Couples Massage by Kathy: "Kathy was awesome!!! Thank you!!!" Sandy

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

6/12/2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Penny: "Penny was perfect!!" Cathy

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

7/11/2015 - 90 min Pregnancy Massage by Jon: "Best I have felt while pregnant! Jon did an amazing job, was very professional and knowledgeable. I wish I lived here so I could get a massage from him more often. Loved it! Thank you. Muranda

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

6/28/2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Penny: "Fantastic Deep Tissue!!!" Dave

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

6/21/2015 - 90 min Custom Massage by Kathy: "The massage is part of my plan to get back in condition. I feel I began doing that. Very Happy!" Rebecca

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

6/21/2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Masaru: "Very relaxing environment and staff."

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
Security Code