Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

12/23/2017: Custom massage by Louann: "Thank you! So friendly, very helpful, gave many suggestions" -Philippa

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

12/26/2017- Relaxation massage by Masaru: "Thank you for working on my tough spots! I loved the leg stretches."

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

12/15/2017- Massage by Gala: "I came in for a relaxation massage today but received a therapeutic massage as well. It was AWESOME!"

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

12/5/2017- 90 min Deep Tissue massage by Bob: "I was very impressed with therapist knowlege, skill, and insturction. I am returning for a second session with him." -Kim N

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

12/22/2017- Custom massage by Louann: " I loved Louann's knowledge of the human body and the advice on stretching" - Rufino C.

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

THIS PLACE ROCKS!

(Lundy F., 41 days ago)

11/14/2017- Custom massage by Bob: "Great job- Excellent Technique!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

November 2017- Custom massage by Gala: "The word wonderful is not enough, Gala was extremely thorough and a great teacher. Youre never to old to learn.

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

12/2/2017- Custom massage by Louann: "Louann was amazing! Best massage in years!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

10/25/2017 Sports massage by Mandy: "Mandy did a great job and will ask for her again" -Gary

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code