Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

5/26/2017- Massage by Gala: " Gala has helped me considerably. I had back pain last week, got a "gentle" massage. This week, neck pain, gave a more robust massage. Both were helpful" -Jean J.

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

5/24/2017- Deep Tissue massage by Mandy: "Very professional and has lots of experience" -Trudy H.

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

5/2/2017- Massage by Gala: "Gala was absolutely amazing. Highly recommended! So glad we came here reviews were spot on in yelp." -Phylys

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Excellent!

(Austin S., 39 days ago)

3/30/2017 60 min Therapeutic Massage by Jahmela: "Have had 25-30 massages in my like at cruises, casinos, Mexico, etc. Had 6 previous here all good. But this was the ABSOLUTE BEST I've had. Y'all got a great one!!" - Randy M.

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Massage by Souad: " I had the best 1.5 hour massage...It was the absolute best massage i have ever had! I will be back! Love Souad!"

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

3/30/2017 90 min Therapeutic Massage by Gala: " This was by far the best massage I have ever had. Gala knew my needs and worked on them." - Sandy M.

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

4/9/2017- Relaxation Massage by Jane: "Jane was fantastic! She had a great technique that really addressed my stress issue, she's also fun to talk to!"

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

60 min specialty massage by Masaru- Front office was extremely nice! Masaru provided and excellent therapeutic treatment for my back pain. I will definitely return on my next visit to the desert." -Mary W.

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

3/20/2017- Advanced custom massage by Souad: " Great body and emotional work. Targeted "hot spots" with moderate pressure- Relaxing; Healing; releasing and anchoring massage. No soreness." -Linda

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code