Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

5/23/2015 - 60 min Lymphatic Massage by Jon: "Excellent service! Very enjoyable and thorough. I feel my goals are met." - Ryan

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

5/25-2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Souad: "Of the many massages I have had, Souad's was one of the better one's. I look forward to returning!"

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

5/12/2015 - 60 min Sports Massage by Stan: "Stan was awesome! Totally read my body and needs. It was exactly what I needed!" - Carolyn

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

5/12/2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Penny: "Awesome Job! Thank you! - Erin

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

5/22/2015 - 60 min Therapeutic Massage by Jon: "Great information on how to continue to work on my issues with my back. Jon was great! Thank You." - Kelle

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

5/23/2015 - 30 min Relaxation Massage by Souad: Best massage ever!! Truly!" - Angora

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

5/10/2015 - 2 hours The Works Massage by Stan: Stan was amazing. So knowledgeable. I was very impressed and will be back!" - Kim

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

5/22/2015 - 90 min Deep Tissue Massage by Jon: "Jon was wonderful, very professional. Strong hands, perfect deep pressure. He took care of every one of my trouble spots. Thank you Jon. I will be back. - Yvette

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

5/30/2015 - 60 min Therapeutic Massage by Penny: "Amazing massage. I feel like a new person!."

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

4/18/2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Jon: "John was extraordinary! His deep tissue massage was excellent. He was very accommodating if I needed any changes or extra things massaged! Loved it!" - Trinity

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code