Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

2/16/2015- 60 min deep tissue massage focusing on trigger points by Souad: "My massage was the best I ever had. VERY THERAPEUTIC!!I will definitely be back when I come back to PD." - Jane B.

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

2/26/2015 - 60 min custom massage by Christy:"Christy was superb-very professional and understood my problem and worked on it. Will return when again in the area"- Robert

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

2/1/2015-60 min deep tissue massage with 30 min face and scalp add-on by Stan:"Very effective treatment" - Stan H.

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

2/8/2015-60 min therapeutic massage with cupping by Kathy:"Kathy was fantastic. She clearly is a master of her craft! I just loved coming here."-Arianne

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

3/1/2015-90 min custom massage by Jon: Jon was very helpful and caring. He took extra time making sure that my back pain was eliminated. Laura

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

3/1/2015-60 min therapeutic massage by Christy:"Very nice massage-good pressure, good results. Christy very nice & helpful re: my personal needs-Sue

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

I had a fabulous massage by Brian. I loved every minute of it. He was extremely knowledgeable and did a lot of work on my lower back which is my weak spot. The hour flew by!

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

1/30/2015- 60 min Therapeutic massage by Jon: "Great technique, full of good advise. Love how he payed attention to areas of need."-Helen

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

12/24/2014- 60 min custom massage with cupping by Kathy: "I learned about cupping and felt results were good." -Fran

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

1/20/2015- 60 min custom massage by Christy: "I am relaxed and looser in neck and shoulders - a pleasant experience." -Sharon

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code