Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Stan was magnificent! Professional and absolutely perfect! I asked for a deep tissue massage...a great experience! He was sweet enough to give me pointers on how I can relieve my stress and discomfort at work-various stretches, etc. A kind man- strong arms! Just what I needed!! Thank you Stan! Joeli S., 3 weeks ago

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

Absolutely awesome and professional! I was actually 10 minutes late to my massage and Incredibly my masseuse an English lady, acted as though she was late she was the white one and wanted to make up for lost time! What an incredible service. The folks here really know what they're doing and provide a fantastic massage. This is the way to kick off a vacation Get a massage here on your first day of vacation! I'm returning here next week with my daughter and I know she's gonna love it as well!

(Rick J., 30 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

3/9/2016- 60 min custom massage by Masaru- "This was the best massage I have ever received. My pain and movement was really improved."

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

3/12/2016- 60 min Deep Tissue by Penny- "She was the best masseuse I have ever had!!!"

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

4/2/2016- 60 minute Therapeutic massage by Christy -"The neck portion was the best neck massage I have ever had. Thank you!."

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

3/3/2016- 2 hour The Works massage by Jon. "Extremely thoughtful massage focused on all problem areas. Perfect pressure. Helpful advise for tension management. Highly recommend Jon." -Lola

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

3/12/2016- 90 min Deep Tissue by Masaru- "What a great and perfect massage. He really knows his stuff! One of the best ever and I get lots of them."

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

3/5/2016- 60 min Deep Tissue by Mandy- "She was great! worked on all the spots I needed work on. Really helped out my hips, thanks a ton." -Garrett

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

3/29/2016- 60 min Therapeutic by Souad- "Souad exceeded my expectations. My neck and back feel relaxed and wonderful, thank you!." -Mary Wallis

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

3/2/2016- 60 min Therapeutic by Christy- "One of the most wonderful massages ever! Helped relieve tension, Great stretching experience and wonderful conversation."

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code