Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Husband & I and friends have received professional massages here over many years. Fair price for good service. Appreciate the good body work.

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

03/10/2018- Deep Tissue massage by Bob: "Wonderful service, Fantastic massage!! Bob was over the top!! Relieved tension, gave me stretches-just amazing!!" - Leigh N.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

10/20/2017- 60min Custom by Penny: "Penny is amazing, She found my spots and worked hard to make me feel better! I go for massages often, but this massage was one of the best i ever received." - Trish D.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

Massage by Gala: "Very well trained staff, They are professional & massage was well worth it. Thank You"

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

03/15/2018- Deep Tissue massage by Bob: "Bob exceptional! I will come back and use him again; Considerate, hit all ailing areas, superb! Good/Excellent Therapist" - Barbara H.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

03/14/18- Massage by Christy: "Magnificent, Absolutely one of the most helpful and relaxing massages. She does a spectacular job!"

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

03/29/2018- Massage by Bob: "I've had a lot of massages, and this was one of the best. The right mix of therapy and relaxation."

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

12/28/2017 Deep Tissue massage be Celine: "My husband and I had massages at your facility over the Christmas holidays (? Dec 27 or 28). I cannot remember the name of my practitioner but I wanted to say she worked very hard on a longstanding shoulder knot. She kept coming back to it. And managed to get it reduced quite noticeably. I was feeling quite awful for the next day and a half! And then I felt the best I have felt for years. It has been worth the period of feeling sick. I have just had a follow up massage at home as the knot started to return. So caught it early. I just wanted to send word of my appreciation for her diligence because my shoulder really needed her!" -Karen F.

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

02/14/2018 90min Deep Tissue by Bob: "Terrific massage, relaxing and therapeutic. Entire experience was wonderful, better than any resort spa." -Paul G.

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

02/04/2018- 90 min custom by Gabriella: " We need more massage therapists from Hungary. Gabriella is great!" -P.S.

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code