Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

2/7/19, 2/13/19, 2/20/19- Massage By Bob: "Bob was extremely helpful. I had injured my shoulder- he helped loosen it up and recommended a doctor. My shoulder felt so much better!" -Barbara B

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

12/2/2018- Massage By Masaru: " best massage of my life. Masaru is exceptional!" -Jean F

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

12/20/2019- Massage by Mandy: " Was on vacation and feeling the holiday pressure and needed relaxation and recharging which was accomplished with Mandy and my One hour massage." Linda O.

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

1/18/2019- 60 min custom massage by Sandra: "I loved the warm towels and the eye mask. Very great pressure." -Patricia G.

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

Everything was wonderful from the therapist to the front desk. I will be back. Thank you! (A special thank you to Gala who gave my body one heck of a tuneup and sent me home pain free.) Magic hands!

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Older reviews

10/6/2018- Deep tissue massage by Louann: Awesome, knowledgeable therapist. I was walking on a cloud at the end of treatment. Thank you. -RX

(Anonymous, 144 days ago)

10/6/2018- Deep Tissue/ Sports massage by Masaru: "Thank you Masaru for the thorough deep tissue massage. Many other therapist do not reach the places that you did so well! -Skye

(Anonymous, 144 days ago)

60 min custom massage by Louann: I had my second massage ever with Louann. It was amazing, Wow!I was extremely relaxed and she hit all the areas. Simply wonderful!

(Anonymous, 144 days ago)

8/16/2018- 60 min custom massage by Gala: "I came to get a massage and also got stretching an a little reflexology. Gala was amazing! Thank you." -Jennifer

(Anonymous, 144 days ago)

6/22/2018- Massage by Bob: "Anyone with sciatic pain needs Bob to work with them! Excellent, professional environment. Relaxed and rejuvenated in addition to feeling really cared about" -Brenda I

(Anonymous, 293 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code