Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

This place is excellent. My mom loved the massage we purchased for her!!!

(Lundy F., 10 days ago)

11/1/2014- Couples massage by Stan and Leonor: "Excellent massage! Best muscular knowledge ever! They really worked on our knots and they feel much better!!" Sue L.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

11/7/2014- 60 min Deep Tissue by Penny: "Penny is an exceptional healer. I recommend her unconditionally."

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

December, 2014- Massage by Brian M.- Brian is awesome! Hes very gentle, and hit pressure points that were needed to be released! Excellent massage."

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

11/13/2014- 60 min thera by Jon: "Amazing therapist, first time i had pain relief in weeks! really good." -Valerie

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

11/19/2014 60 min Deep Tissue by Penny: "the BEST local massage spot! Great location. All staff went beyond my expectations."

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

11/20/2014- 60 min Deep Tissue by Christy: "Appreciate how Christy kept checking in to ask if heat, pressure, etc. were ok, neck massage was especially good"

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

10/30/2014 60 min Deep Tissue by Jon: " Excellent!!! I feel lighter and taller. My skin is vibrating" -Lynn

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

11/7/2014- 60 min Deep Tissue by Penny: "very good, I will be back for another session."

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

11/15/2014- 60 min Deep tissue by Jon: "Great deep tissue, worked through sore areas and relieved soreness" - Shelby

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code