Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

8/16/14 - 45 min Custom Couples massage with Christy & Jon - Wonderful relaxing & soothing. I would recommend All About Massage to all my friends & family. Thank you! Desirae & Mario

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

8/17/14 - 60 min relaxation massage with Penny - Penny & the front desk attendant were great!

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

8/10/14 - 60 min Custom massage with Christy - Excellent communication - very friendly & added great advice & techniques for stretching. Highly recommended! J. D.

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

8/22/14 - 60 min DT massage by Gala - Just moving into area - great massage! I needed the massage to keep me calm with so much going on. Alice Gregg

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

8/19/14 - 60 min Therapeutic-Couples massage by Christy & Clare: It was the best massage we've ever had! It was very relaxing & the staff were friendly. Travis & Ma T.

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

7/12/14 - 60 min Therapeutic massage with Brian - Thank you so much! I had an amazing massage. Tiffany G.

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

8/3/14 - 60 min relaxation massage with Jon - Thoroughly enjoyed my massage today. One of the best I've had. Jon was great. Very pleasant & courteous. Found all my knots & kinks & worked them out. Brian S.

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

7/9/14 - 90 min relaxation massage - Kathy is an amazing massage therapist. I tried cupping for the first time & it was a truly healing experience. Thank you! Trina P.

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

7/27/14 - 60 min Therapeutic massage with Clare - Thank you - was wonderful - you did a wonderful job on me, Denise R.

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

7/30/14 - 60 min Deep Tissue with Penny - Excellent Massage! Paul A.

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code