Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

7/14/2016: 60 min therapeutic massage by Souad- "If this wasn't heaven, it was in the same Zip Code. -Tommy B.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

5/27/2016: Custom massage by Penny- Penny was excellent! I had a lot of neck pain from a pinched nerve and penny worked tirelessly on me to relieve the pain and tension. Shes an excellent therapist, I will be back. -Yvonne R.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

6/12/2016: 2 hour "the works" by Christy- I loved the hot stones. You can feel the heat sinking into your muscles. I also enjoyed the hot towels especially after my arms and legs had been out of the blanket. - Erin G.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

7/7/2016: Therapeutic (breast cancer patient)by Gala- Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful massage. Very therapeutic. I highly recommend Gala!

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

7/17/2016: 60 min relaxation by Jon- Excellent! Jon was terrific he listened to all my specific requests. -Robin

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

6/26/2016: 60 min Deep Tissue by Penny- "Penny was awesome. Would defiantly refer her and All About Massage. - Diana L.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

7/13/2016: Custom massage by Souad- "My first massage ever and will not be my last here. I have not been this relaxed or peaceful in a very long time. Professional and perfectly lovely. -Suzy

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

June 2016: Therapeutic massage by Christy- "Christy was wonderful, caring, and thoughtful. I will be happy to recommend her and will defiantly be back. -Jay

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

6/26/2016: Deep Tissue massage by Stan-" Stan was VERY knowledgeable and gave me a good workout. -Lauri D.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

6/4/2016: 60 min Deep Tissue massage by Penny: "Penny could find problem areas and take care of them. Shes a very good healer".- Cheryl

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code