Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

9/21/2017 90 min massage by Penny: "Penny was amazing great attention to detail. She worked really hard to get deep into my muscles and worked out a lot of stiffness. She has great hands!

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

Deep Tissue by Gala "Gala was absolutely amazing. After having a recent c-section, Gala was very conscious of knowing exactly what was to be taken care of. She was fabulous! - Kelli Hernandez

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

9/30/2017 Therapeutic massage by Gabriella: "I have been a client for 18 years because they are consistently excellent, friendly, and professional" -Scott G

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

10/1/2017 Massage by Eric: "Wonderful massage. Loved Eric! Perfect amount of pressure. Will request him again." -Mary

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

9/30/2017 Couples massage by Eric and Gala: "Everything was amazing. Great first experience for a massage" -Jared

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

10/8/2017 2 hour "the works" massage by Gala: "Very relaxing and professional massage. Gala is a true pro." -Josh C.

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

10/11/2017 60 min therapeutic massage by Penny: "Outstanding, best massage I have ever had. Penny was incredible. Thank you" -Leicha Bragg

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

Older reviews

5/26/2017- Massage by Gala: " Gala has helped me considerably. I had back pain last week, got a "gentle" massage. This week, neck pain, gave a more robust massage. Both were helpful" -Jean J.

(Anonymous, 133 days ago)

5/24/2017- Deep Tissue massage by Mandy: "Very professional and has lots of experience" -Trudy H.

(Anonymous, 133 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code