Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

3/3/18-4/11/18 Deep Tissue by Bob: "My thigh, hip, and back were locked up in pain. Bob did a thorough assessment, diagnosis, and deep tissue treatment that provided relief and improved my flexibility and movement. I can't say enough about the excellent treatment by Bob." Tom O.

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

5/5/18 60min Custom by Penny: "Penny was by far the best therapist I've ever had."

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

4/13/2018 Massage by Gala: "Gala was my masseuse, and she was amazing. I feel like a new person. Incredible experience." - Kelly G.

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

5/4/18 Massage by Louann: "I would fly down from Portland just to have a massage with Louann again. Hands down the top 3 massages I've ever had- and I've had a lot!" - Allison P.

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

04/16/2018 Massage done by Bob: "Thank you Bob! You listened to my concerns and wow i'm walking on cloud 9!"

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

05/04/2018 60min Custom by Brittany: "Therapist had a great technique, found all the sore spots & Ones I didn't even know I had :) Respected when i wanted to talk and not talk. Great 1st experience here

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

Highly recommend for an excellent lymphatic massage. Bob was very professional and knowledgeable on post cancer treatment lymphatic complications, and I saw definite relief.

(P W., 58 days ago)

Husband & I and friends have received professional massages here over many years. Fair price for good service. Appreciate the good body work.

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

03/10/2018- Deep Tissue massage by Bob: "Wonderful service, Fantastic massage!! Bob was over the top!! Relieved tension, gave me stretches-just amazing!!" - Leigh N.

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code