Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

3/27/2015 - 60m Therapeutic Massage by Jon: "Jon was very nice, professional and gave me a wonderful, soothing massage. I felt very comfortable with him and would definitely go to him again!"

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

3/5-2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Penny: "Excellent and very thorough and I felt awesome afterwards!"

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

3/27/2015 - 60 min Therapeutic Massage by Jon: "Jon was one of the best massage therapists I've experienced. A perfect blend of relaxation and therapy - great intuition about what my body needed."

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

3/8/2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Christy: Excellent strong hands and very pleasant."

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

2-12-2015 - 60 min Custom Massage by Penny: "I've never been before until vacationing in the area. Not just relaxing but therapeutic as well."

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

3/27/2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Jon: "Jon was great in treating my sore golfing muscles. I would gladly recommend him."

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

3/15/2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Souad: "Excellent massage by Souad. One of the best.

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

3/19/2015 - 90 min Deep Tissue Massage by Penny: I can honestly say it was the best massage ever!

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

3-7-2015 - 60 min Therapeutic Massage by Victoria: The Best! Personality and professionally. Never Quit!

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

3/7/2015 - 60 min Deep Tissue Massage by Jon: "Jon was exceptional, very talented and empathetic to needs. Well Done!!"

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code