Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

9/24/14 - 60 min custom massage by Kathy: One of the most effective, focused therapy sessions experienced for sports injury! Doug B.

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

9/18/14 - 60 min DT Massage by Jon: Jon was very responsive to work on areas that I requested! Jeff

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

9/18/14 - 60 min DT/Sports massage by Amanda: Fabulous massage! Amanda is very perceptive & has a great strength for someone so little! Jennifer C.

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

8/31/2014 - 60 min Relaxation massage by Christy: Christy was great! Gail F.

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

9/12/14 - 60 min Therapeutic massage with Gala - Gala did an amazing job - Exactly what I needed!! Jennifer S.

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

9/15/14 - 60 min Couples massage with Amanda & Christy... Everything was great! Thank you! Matthew & Tylara

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

9/19/14 - 60 min Custom massage by Kathy! Hip tech. Amazing results!

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

8/30/14 - Deep Tissue massage by Jon: The deep tissue massage was above & beyond my expectations! I will definitely be back - Thanks Jon & the kind friendly staff of "All About Massage" for my wonderful first time experience!

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

8/16/14 - 45 min Custom Couples massage with Christy & Jon - Wonderful relaxing & soothing. I would recommend All About Massage to all my friends & family. Thank you! Desirae & Mario

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

8/17/14 - 60 min relaxation massage with Penny - Penny & the front desk attendant were great!

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code