Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had a fabulous massage by Brian. I loved every minute of it. He was extremely knowledgeable and did a lot of work on my lower back which is my weak spot. The hour flew by!

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

1/30/2015- 60 min Therapeutic massage by Jon: "Great technique, full of good advise. Love how he payed attention to areas of need."-Helen

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

12/24/2014- 60 min custom massage with cupping by Kathy: "I learned about cupping and felt results were good." -Fran

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

1/20/2015- 60 min custom massage by Christy: "I am relaxed and looser in neck and shoulders - a pleasant experience." -Sharon

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

1/21/2015- 60 min therapeutic massage by Penny: "Thank you! I would recommend you to others!" -Judy

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

1/29/2015-60 min therapeutic massage by Jon: "John was amazing! His understanding of muscles, breathing and healing are top-notch. His personal calming style was very professional!-Colleen

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

1/29/2015- 60 min custom massage by Brian M: "EXCELLENT!" - Michelle

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

1/11/2015-60 min custom by Kathy: "My massage with Kathy was amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable and skillful. What a find! I'll by back!-Cindy

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

1/8/2015-Sticks & Stones massage by Leonor: "Best ever, wonderful, will recommend to everyone. I will be back! Thank you -Barbara

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

1/17/2015-90 min custom massage by Jon: "This was hands down the best massage I have ever had! He found all of my areas of tension and worked through them to release them. I will be back to see Jon! Thank You -Sunburst

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code