Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

11/26/16 Swedish Massage by Masaru: Masaru was excellent and attentive to a prior shoulder injury. Excellent massage (Great foot massage!) Thank you.

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

10/29/16 Deep Tissue Massage w/ Aromatherapy by Souad: Souad was very professional and did a fantastic job. I appreciated the she checked how the pressure was. I enjoyed every second of the massage and the stretching. I highly recommend her!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

10/23/16 Custom Massage by Jon: Excellent, Welcoming and Professional. Jon was absolutely wonderful and gave me such relief and relaxation. Such warm and kind service! Thank You! - LeeAnn

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

11/25/16 Massage by Jahmela: Awesome!-Courtney

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

11/11/16 Therapeutic Massage by Penny- Great Massage! Really pin pointed my areas to be treated! Leaving very relaxed!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

11/2/16 Therapeutic Massage by Souad- Thanks for the excellent massage and meeting my expectations. Great Staff! See you next time! - Andre Coutin

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

11/2/16: Relaxation Massage by John-I had a massage before but John used different techniques that were useful to relieve pain. Also lots of special attention that made the experience positive such as hot towels, hot cream, covering eyes, etc.- France

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

09/04/16 Massage by Jon: "My first massage at AAM gets an A+ rating. The facility was immaculate and my therapist was professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled. I left calm and rejuvenated.

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

8/26/16 Massage by Christy: "Excellent all around massage, Expert knows the body well, intuitive on problem areas, helpful."

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

09/10/16 Massage by Gala- Gala made my body feel rehabilitated; every long muscle, every short muscle, every joint and every ligament & tendon. Truly a rejuvenating and reinvigorating experience."

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code