Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

4/4/2016: 60 min specialty massage by Masaru- Front office was extremely nice! Masaru provided and excellent therapeutic treatment for my back pain. I will definitely return on my next visit to the desert." -Mary W.

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

4/8/2016: 60 min custom by Jon- "I feel amazing. Highly recommend All About Massage. Respectful, thorough, professional, courteous, and Jon knows what hes doing." -Becca

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

4/11/2016: Massage by Christy- "Christy has a perfect strength of touch. Very relaxing and therapeutic! Loved the hot stones. Also i really appreciated the exercise info to help me stay more limber, stretched and relaxed! I needed the help."

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

4/22/2016: 60 min therapeutic massage by Brodee- "Brodee was very individualized in her approach giving me great detail to my problem areas." -Tari

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

4/10/2016: 60 min Deep Tissue by Jon- "Jon was fabulous in working out some major issues on my back, shoulders, and neck. His technique was different in some respects and more effective than standard massage." -Jennifer

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

5/3/2016: 60 min therapeutic couples massage with hot stones by Souad and Christy- Very relaxing. Both therapist had good attention to detail. We will be back." -Kerri & Josh

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

5/7/2016: 60 min Deep Tissue massage with Aromatherapy- "Great Massage! Didn't want it to end."

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

4/8/2016: 90 min Deep Tissue by Masaru- "This was the best massage that i ever had. Thank you!"-Nancy

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

4/23/2016: 60 min therapeutic by Jon- " The best massage i have received in the last 10 years! Jon worked deeply without hurting me, very soothing and healing."

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

4/24/2016: 2 hr "The Works" by Christy- "The added stones were amazing. The added heat made everything more enjoyable"

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code