Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

3/14/14 - 60 min Custom massage by Masaru - "Masaru was just what my sore neck needed. He was obviously an experienced professional & I would recommend him to everyone!" Libby P.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

4/5/14 - 30 min Custom massage by Amanda & Christy - " You don't always get what you want but this time we got what we wanted & more. Skilled & excellent massages. Thank you!" Carol & Ron

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

4/21/14 - 90 min Custom w/ cupping massage by Kathy - "Kathy used a variety of techniques to reduce tension & tightness so the body can return to proper alignment. I always feel refreshed & balanced when I leave." Ruth H.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

3/26/14 - 60 min Deep Tissue massage by Dave - "Really enjoyable experience!! Very professional, knowledgeable, I would love to do this again!! Thank you, Dave!!" Miriam W.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

3/22/14 - 60 min Therapeutic massage by Leonor - "Leonor was very knowledgeable & cautious yet very effective. I felt much looser when I left which always means success to me. Thank you!" Sharon G.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

3/30/14 - 60 min sports massage by Stan. "I spend the winter in Palm Desert & have been trying to find a good sports massage person - finally! found "All About Massage & Stan - All was great!" Susan S.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

3/21/14 - 60 min Custom w/MLD massage by Kathy, "Kathy was incredible. I get 20+ massages per year & this one was the best I've ever experienced." Angela S.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

4/6/14 - 90 min DT massage w/hot spots by Penny, "Very accommodating for a very short notice appointment, amazing massage & very professional staff. Ask for Penny if you want an excellent deep tissue massage" Erin M.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

3/29/14 - 30 min Custom massage by Jon, - "Jon was great & gave me a much needed neck & shoulder massage. Thank you!" Katie F.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

3/18/2014 - 60 min therapeutic massage by Eva - "Eva gave me the best massage I've ever had! Amazing!" Lorna L.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code