Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

10/6/2018- Deep tissue massage by Louann: Awesome, knowledgeable therapist. I was walking on a cloud at the end of treatment. Thank you. -RX

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

10/6/2018- Deep Tissue/ Sports massage by Masaru: "Thank you Masaru for the thorough deep tissue massage. Many other therapist do not reach the places that you did so well! -Skye

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

60 min custom massage by Louann: I had my second massage ever with Louann. It was amazing, Wow!I was extremely relaxed and she hit all the areas. Simply wonderful!

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

8/16/2018- 60 min custom massage by Gala: "I came to get a massage and also got stretching an a little reflexology. Gala was amazing! Thank you." -Jennifer

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

Older reviews

6/22/2018- Massage by Bob: "Anyone with sciatic pain needs Bob to work with them! Excellent, professional environment. Relaxed and rejuvenated in addition to feeling really cared about" -Brenda I

(Anonymous, 171 days ago)

6/1/2018- 90 min custom massage by Penny: "Penny was awesome. She found stress and tight areas that I didn't know were there. Excellent experience."

(Anonymous, 171 days ago)

6/22/2018- Pregnancy massage by Gala: "I was skeptical about a prenatal massage outside of my resort, but Gala gave me the greatest massage i have EVER had! Perfect pressure and attention to every area of my sore body" -Mikkel

(Anonymous, 171 days ago)

5/12/2018- 60 min Advanced Custom massage by Penny: "This massage exceeded all my expectations. In just an hour I feel like a new person." -Susan M

(Anonymous, 171 days ago)

5/19/2018- Massage by Gala: "I was over the top pleased. My 90 minute massage with Gala was wonderful! -Renee B.

(Anonymous, 171 days ago)

6/11/2018- 60 min Advanced Custom massage with 15 minutes of face and scalp by Penny: "Therapist really listened to my concerns and addressed them with excellent results"

(Anonymous, 171 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code