Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

7/12/14 - 60 min Therapeutic massage with Brian - Thank you so much! I had an amazing massage. Tiffany G.

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

8/3/14 - 60 min relaxation massage with Jon - Thoroughly enjoyed my massage today. One of the best I've had. Jon was great. Very pleasant & courteous. Found all my knots & kinks & worked them out. Brian S.

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

7/9/14 - 90 min relaxation massage - Kathy is an amazing massage therapist. I tried cupping for the first time & it was a truly healing experience. Thank you! Trina P.

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

7/27/14 - 60 min Therapeutic massage with Clare - Thank you - was wonderful - you did a wonderful job on me, Denise R.

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

7/30/14 - 60 min Deep Tissue with Penny - Excellent Massage! Paul A.

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

8/1/14 - 90 min Therapeutic massage - Christy is wonderful!!! Lauren B.

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

8/1/14 - 60 min custom massage by Jon: This was probably the "Best" massage I ever had. What a great birthday present it was! Jon is just a great Therapist! Ramesh A.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

7/31/14, 60 min Custom: Gala was very intuitive & knew exactly what I needed. I enjoyed the "Active release" method & would definitely return to experience it again. Raena S.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

7/12/14 - 90 min Custom w/sticks & stones by Clare: Wonderful!!! She did a great job, the sticks & stones are awesome!! Very relaxing place & very professional!! Tina H.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

7/27/14 - 60 min Pregnancy massage with Gala: My prenatal massage was wonderful & relaxing! Therapist was very gentle & fantastic. I would come back again if I lived in the area. Nicole C.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code