Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

1/27/2016- 90 min therapeutic by Jon: " Awesome massage. Jon was professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Gentle touch. Firm massage. highly recommend Jon. Will defiantly come back. Thank you Jon." Sonia

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

1/25/2016- 60 minute custom by Stan: Stan was great for my neck and shoulder pain. He did a combination of shiatsu, deep massage and sports. All expertly done. -Pat G.

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

1/29/2016- 60 min therapeutic massage by Christy: " Ive been coming to Palm Desert for several years and my massages here are one of the highlights." -Jennifer

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

1/16/2016- 60 min relaxation by Brodee: " I especially enjoyed the extra touches such as heated neck pillow and warm moist towels on my back. Very peaceful, clean, relaxing environment." -Terri S.

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

1/26/2016- 60 min Depp Tissue by Penny: " Penny was outstanding in every way! She was very knowledgeable, professionally skillful and intuitively knew how to improve my well-being. At the end of the massage i felt healthier, happier and ready to have a great week! Penny is remarkable. Thank you!"

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

1/21/2016- 60 min therapeutic by Jon: " this experience was above and beyond a massage. it was healing, empowering, relaxing and uplifting. Thank you! -Bess

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

1/20/2016- 60 min therapeutic by Christy: " She was so sweet and wonderful. Very personalized massage and advice for my jaw and shoulder problems."

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

1/6/2016- Custom massage by Souad: " Souad was amazing. She listened to me and was able to relieve the tension i was feeling. She customized the massage, including stretching, which was very helpful. Shes knowledgeable. One of the best massages Ive had! " Lisa

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

1/31/2016- 60 min deep tissue by Jon: " very nice massage. Great communication throughout. more technical then other massages i have had. very thorough." -Lisa

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

1/27/2016- 60 min custom massage by Penny: "Very professional!" -Gregorio L.

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code