Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:





Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

09/04/16 Massage by Jon: "My first massage at AAM gets an A+ rating. The facility was immaculate and my therapist was professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled. I left calm and rejuvenated.

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

8/26/16 Massage by Christy: "Excellent all around massage, Expert knows the body well, intuitive on problem areas, helpful."

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

09/10/16 Massage by Gala- Gala made my body feel rehabilitated; every long muscle, every short muscle, every joint and every ligament & tendon. Truly a rejuvenating and reinvigorating experience."

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

8/26/16 Massage by Christy: "I feel really cared for! every detail was perfect - above and beyond - Thank You!"

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

08/26/16: Deep Tissue Massage by Jon- "Great massage! Jon's knowledge of anatomy and physiology is apparent. He found all the tight running muscles/ligaments."-Pam

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

09/25/16: Standard massage by Mandy- "Mandy K. was amazing. Best massage I have had, will definitely be returning."-B. Edney

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

08/20/16: Lymphatic massage by Jon: "Amazing massage, very friendly and attentive. No pain. Super friendly staff, clean and organized clinic. Beyond happy with the service.-Anna

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

7/14/2016: 60 min therapeutic massage by Souad- "If this wasn't heaven, it was in the same Zip Code. -Tommy B.

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

5/27/2016: Custom massage by Penny- Penny was excellent! I had a lot of neck pain from a pinched nerve and penny worked tirelessly on me to relieve the pain and tension. Shes an excellent therapist, I will be back. -Yvonne R.

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

6/12/2016: 2 hour "the works" by Christy- I loved the hot stones. You can feel the heat sinking into your muscles. I also enjoyed the hot towels especially after my arms and legs had been out of the blanket. - Erin G.

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
Security Code