Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

2/12/2017: 90 min relax by Penny- "Penny worked on muscles in my neck that no other therapist has touched. She worked thoroughly on my problem areas. Outstanding, World class massage. -Leigh C.

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

2/13/2017: Depp tissue massage by Jahmela- "Jahmela was just great. The pressure was perfect. She hit all the right spots. I feel great! - Jon

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

1/14/2017: 60 min Advanced Custom massage by Jon- " Such a remarkable experience. Wish i could take Jon home with me. He gave me some good insight about my arthritis in my hands!" -Vicki

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

1/6/2017: Therapeutic massage by Christy- " Christy is an angel! She intuitively seemed to know how much pressure to use. It was perfect, the massage was both relaxing and loosened up my muscles. I will be back!"

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

Massage by Souad: "Thank you Souad! You have an incredibly loving touch. Very professional,I feel pampered."

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

1/14/2017- 60 min custom by Jon: "Both very relaxing and therapeutic. I came in with a very tight back and am leaving totally comfortable and relaxed."

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Just about the best massage I ever had.

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

11/26/16 Swedish Massage by Masaru: Masaru was excellent and attentive to a prior shoulder injury. Excellent massage (Great foot massage!) Thank you.

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

10/29/16 Deep Tissue Massage w/ Aromatherapy by Souad: Souad was very professional and did a fantastic job. I appreciated the she checked how the pressure was. I enjoyed every second of the massage and the stretching. I highly recommend her!

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

10/23/16 Custom Massage by Jon: Excellent, Welcoming and Professional. Jon was absolutely wonderful and gave me such relief and relaxation. Such warm and kind service! Thank You! - LeeAnn

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code