Reviews

Thank you to our many clients who have taken the time to write reviews!

Many of the reviews listed on this page below are reproduced with permission from Comment Cards written after treatments at the All About Massage Facility.

Other Review sites:

           Yelp

           Spafinder

           TripAdvisor

 

Displaying All About Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

6/21/14 -60 min DT with Christy - A great massage, more than expected!! Chris B.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

7/3/14 - 90 min DT w/cupping by Kathy - Best massage I have ever had. Meticulous & very enjoyable. Boyd M.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

7/3/2014 - 90 min Relaxation massage by Jon - Excellent massage. Jon paid great attention to areas that needed work. I would highly recommend & come again. Therese G.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

7/5/14 - 90 min Couples Instruction - My husband & I received instruction from Gala in how to massage each other. It was an informative & fun session which helped us identify our need & solutions! Peggy & Richard

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

6/2/14 - 60 min DT w/ cupping by Christy - I really enjoyed the cupping - I'd definitely do it again! Allison C.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

6/8/14 - 90 min DT massage by Stan - Stan is absolutely wonderful! Not only the treatment but he educated me. Sharon U.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

6/2/14 - 60 min Couples massage with Christy & Amanda - Warm friendly wonderful experience. Thank you!!! Lynn & Warren D.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

6/5/14 - 60 min Custom massage with Kathy - It was wonderful! I learned something to help my shoulders! Jan B.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

6/15/14 - 60 min Therapeutic massage by Jon - Very relaxing & professional - Great pressure. Alex S.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

6/5/14 - 60 min Custom w/Gala - I under estimated the Therapist because of her petite size ... was amazed by her strength & ability! Jayne M.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for All About Massage
 
Security Code